The Welch Foundation

Norman Hackerman Award in Chemical Research

Award Luncheon held February 8, 2002

Professor Andrew R. Barron - First Recipient of this Award


(LtoR) Norbert Dittrich, Andrew Barron, Norman Hackerman, and Richard J. V. Johnson

(L to R) Norman Hackerman, Andrew Barron, Malcolm Gillis, and Richard J. V. Johnson

Charles W. Duncan, Jr. and Andrew Barron

(L to R) Edward Billups, Simon Bott, Andrew Barron, David Hoffman, Andrew MacInnes

Barron Research Group members present: (Clockwise from lower center) Laura van Poppel with husband Scott, Chris Edwards, Naureen Shahid, Jane McNeel, Doug Ogrin, Liz Whitsitt, Kim DeFriend, Catherine Branch - not shown: Robin Anderson, Ryan Loscutova


The Welch Foundation

Return to Barron Group Home Page